Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mira Patel

Mira Patel

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Patel
"I filled out an online form for a quote and received a call back not even 2 hours later. Able( possibly spelled incorrectly, im sorry) was incredible! I am now covered and saving money all in under 25 minutes. This is coming off a 45 minute wait to ask a simple policy question with my current provider."
Profile photo of Toni Fuentes Ciluffo

Toni Fuentes Ciluffo

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Fuentes Ciluffo
"Paul was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn’t be happier! Whenever I have reached out to him with a question or really needed something I get a fast response. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of otto kendzior

otto kendzior

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by otto kendzior
"If anyone is interested in good quality car insurance I would definitely recommend Paul Siano from reasonable rates to excellent customer service especially with Janet, Justyn Dickey and Joanne Bryja. I couldn't ask for better insurance I have my 2 vehicles and home insured with Mr Siano for at least 5 years and been very satisfied."
Profile photo of Tina Courtney

Tina Courtney

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Courtney
"I just signed up with State Farm after speaking with Abel P. I was impressed with the way he explained each policy and answered all my questions. The process of switching from my old provider was easy and I am saving money! If you want a friendly, competent, agency, I highly recommend this one!"
Profile photo of Fernando Lara

Fernando Lara

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Lara
"Fue un servicio excepcional la seńorita linda le encontró respuesta a todas mis preguntas .la atención es muy profesional, la actitud y servicio es muy excelente les recomiendo mucho este lugar a todos."
Profile photo of Guy Cesario

Guy Cesario

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Cesario
"Fantastic Experience Switching over to SF. Able was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Meg Hults

Meg Hults

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Hults
"Paul and his team are great! Super friendly and efficient. I’m always calling with some crazy question and they are so patient and kind!! Thanks Paul and team!!"
Profile photo of Hamzeh Kawasmi

Hamzeh Kawasmi

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamzeh Kawasmi
"Abel was great. took really good care of me and my family got the house and cars insured at great price and great coverage, i recommended all my friends and family and we all happy with state farm and Abel."
Profile photo of Lindsey J

Lindsey J

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey J
"Just amazing! I received excellent customer service. The process was thorough and efficient. Paul Siano Was so helpful, answered all of my questions and made sure that my needs were met. I look forward to continued business with this agency."
Profile photo of bigshow bigshow (Bloodline)

bigshow bigshow (Bloodline)

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bigshow bigshow (Bloodline)
"Great customer service friendly people Linda is a great engine very friendly looking forward to do business with her in the future thank you"
Profile photo of Rafael Gomez

Rafael Gomez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Gomez
"Just signed up today. Linda was great to work with and got me exactly what I needed. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Ray Fischer

Ray Fischer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Fischer
"Informative and helpful agents in Paul Siano's office. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Joanne is always very kind and courteous. She helps me with my bill-paying needs and insurance policy questions. I really appreciate her patience and time in addressing all my State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Laura Tavares

Laura Tavares

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Tavares
"Siempre con amabilidad y un excelente servicio. Con la mejor actitud y las ganas de alludarte. Linda García un excelente agente de seguros."
Profile photo of Thomas Yassen

Thomas Yassen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Yassen
"I've been a State Farm Policy Holder since 1974 (I've been with Paul since 2022) - Paul is an excellent insurance agent - he is particularly accessible and has stepped in and handled a number of matters personally for me. When Paul is involved, things happen quickly and I get a follow-up note saying I'm good to go. His office is well staffed to handle things, someone's always around locally to handle matters during normal working hours, and the State Farm "after hours" guys jump in....well, after hours. I highly recommend Paul."
Profile photo of Steven Hill

Steven Hill

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hill
"Abel, who helped over the phone is textbook, in how to deliver a sale and customer satisfaction. Had all my info ready to go, 0 hassle, gave me EXACTLY what I needed, and followed up promptly to remind me to finish up the process before I wasted more money on paying nearly double what I was to another insurance. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia
"Paul Siano's Agency is a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in their knowledge and expertise in Auto, Home and Life Insurance. If you haven't had an opportunity to work with Linda, Jaime, Joanne or Abel, give them a call, you won't be disappointed! Paul, you have an A++ team!"
Profile photo of Hattie Evans

Hattie Evans

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Evans
"In the Orland Park area and need a great agency? Definitely give them a call! Great Agent and team. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Wendy Sevilla

Wendy Sevilla

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Sevilla
"Usually speaking with agents about insurance may be overwhelming but when we spoke with Abel about our policies he was very informative as well as knowledgeable. He made the process smooth and educational as well. What I love most about Abel is that he is always there to answer any questions or concerns that we may have. He never makes us feel like a a burden or like our concerns are meaningless. Thanks Abel, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Shana Holman

Shana Holman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Holman
"I had the pleasure speaking with Paul Siano. He was very helpful on making me feel like Ive made the best decision choosing state farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Brongiel

Melissa Brongiel

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brongiel
"Paul is a wonderful agent! We had to buy a second car and he helped us figure out what car to purchase based on the best insurance rates. I'd refer him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alcira Jimenez

Alcira Jimenez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alcira Jimenez
"Linda me dio buen servicio."
Profile photo of Anastasiya Karpchuk

Anastasiya Karpchuk

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiya Karpchuk
"Abel was very helpful and found good insurance rate for my car, grateful for this good experience!"
Profile photo of Greeneyes

Greeneyes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greeneyes
"Paul was able to help me save me money and make sure that my Illinois Insurance Verification was completed! I appreciate all that they have done for me!"
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Hernandez
"Linda García me respondió todas mis preguntas para poder tener mi seguro de auto .fue muy amable"